2017 MUAHS AWARDS ANNOUNCEMENTS

Click for all Awards information

To request press credentials, please complete this form

NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCED!

Awards Timeline

 

GENERAL VOTING TIMETABLE

Friday, October 28, 2016: Voting begins for Lifetime Achievement & Artisan Awards

Friday, October 28, 2016: Submission begins of qualified entries to Guild Awards ALL ONLINE

Friday, November 11, 2016: Lifetime Achievement Award voting ends at 5:00 PM PST

Wednesday, November 16, 2016: Announcement of Lifetime Achievement Recipient & Artisan Recipient

Tuesday, November 29, 2016: Deadline for submission of qualified entries for Guild Awards 5:00PM PST

Friday, December 9, 2016: Voting begins for qualified nominations

Friday, January 6, 2017: Voting for qualified nominations closes 5:00PM PST

Tuesday, January 11, 2017: Nominations announced by Guild Awards Committee

Friday, January 20, 2017: Online balloting opens-www.local706.org secure member login

Friday, February 10, 2017: Online balloting closes 5:00 PM PST

Sunday, February 19, 2017: Awards Presentation Winners Announced