Guild Awards Timetable

2018-2019 GUILD AWARDS GENERAL VOTING TIMETABLE

2018


Monday, Oct. 15:  Submission begins of qualified entries to Guild Awards ALL ONLINE

Monday, Oct. 22:  Voting begins for Lifetime Achievement & Artisan Awards

Friday, Nov. 9:  Lifetime Achievement Award voting ends at 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, Nov. 15:  Announcement of Lifetime Achievement Recipient & Artisan Recipient

Friday, Nov. 16:  Deadline for submission of qualified entries for Guild Awards 5:00PM PST

Monday, Dec. 10:  Voting for qualified nominations begins

 

2019


Monday, Jan. 7:  Voting for qualified nominations closes 5:00PM PST

Thursday, Jan. 10:  Nominations announced by Guild Awards Committee

Monday, Jan. 21:  Online FINAL balloting opens –  click here for secure member login

Friday, Feb. 8:  FINAL Online balloting closes 5:00 PM PST

Saturday, Feb. 16:  Awards Presentation Winners Announced 

*Dates subject to change